Faculty Workshops

Washington and Lee University School of Law is pleased to welcome these distinguished scholars for our annual Faculty Workshop Series.


October 31, 2022   

RonNell Anderson Jones, University of Utah

November 7, 2022

Katherine Mims Crocker, William & Mary Law School

November 14, 2022

Renee Nicole Allen, St. John's University School of Law

November 18, 2022

Alexis Hoag-Fordjour, Brooklyn Law School

January 30, 2023

Jeremy Bearer-Friend, George Washington Law School

February 6, 2023

Anjelica Hendricks, University of Pennsylvania Carey Law School 

February 13, 2023

Aditi Bagchi, Fordham University School of Law

March 6, 2023

Richard A. Wilson, UCONN School of Law

March 13, 2023

Leah Litman, The University of Michigan Law School

March 20, 2023

Marissa Jackson Sow, University of Richmond School of Law

April 3, 2023

Justin Desautels-Stein, Visting Professor

April 10, 2023

Angela Aneiros, Gonzaga University School of Law

All Faculty Workshops will be held from 12:00-1:00 p.m. unless otherwise specified.