Law Library Staff Directory

Paul Rollins Paul Rollins

Interim Law Library Director

Associate Dean for Administration and Student Affairs

Administrative Profile
Email:  rollinsp@wlu.edu
Phone: (540) 458-8528
Office:  508B

Librarians

Andrew Christensen Andrew Christensen
Outreach and Electronic Services Librarian
 SelectedWorks Profile
Email:  christensena@wlu.edu
Phone: (540) 458-8554
Office: 321

 

John Jacob John Jacob
Archivist and Special Collections Librarian
SelectedWorks Profile 
Email:  jacobj@wlu.edu
Phone: (540) 458-8969
Office: 1004

 

Jennifer Mart-Rice Jennifer Mart-Rice
Digital and Metadata Services Librarian
 SelectedWorks Profile
Email:  martricej@wlu.edu
Phone: (540) 458-8546
Office: 354

 

Franklin Runge Franklin Runge
Faculty Services Librarian
 SelectedWorks Profile
Email:  frunge@wlu.edu
Phone: (540) 458-8547
Office: 353

Judith Stinson Judith Stinson
Head of Information Services  
Email: stinsonj@wlu.edu
Phone: (540) 458-8544
Office: 352

Full-Time Staff

mssing Kitty Falls
Senior Library Assistant    
Email: fallsk@wlu.edu
Phone: (540) 458-8548
Office: 227

     

Donald Sensabaugh
Senior Library Assistant & Circulation Supervisor
Email:  sensabaughd@wlu.edu
Phone: (540) 458-8550
Office: 227

 

Allegra Steck Allegra Steck
Administrative Assistant
Email:  ssteck@wlu.edu
Phone: (540) 458-8541
Office: 324

 

Part-Time Staff

Carol Rollins Carol Rollins
Library Assistant
Email:  rollinsc@wlu.edu
Phone: (540) 458-8584
Office: 322

 

Carol Rollins Milea Webb
Library Assistant
Email:  mwebb@wlu.edu
Phone: (540) 458-8584
Office: 322