Law Library Staff Directory

Librarians

Caroline Osborne Caroline Osborne
Assistant Dean of Legal Information Services and Professor of Legal Research
SelectedWorks Profile
Email:  osbornecl@wlu.edu
Phone: (540) 458-8545
Office:  326

 

Stephanie Miller Stephanie Miller
Assistant Director of the Law Library
SelectedWorks Profile
Email:  millersc@wlu.edu
Phone: (540) 458-8547
 Office: 354

 

Andrew Christensen Andrew Christensen
Faculty Services Librarian
 SelectedWorks Profile
Email:  christensena@wlu.edu
Phone: (540) 458-8554
Office: 321

 

Jennifer Mart-Rice Jennifer Mart-Rice
Digital and Metadata Services Librarian
 SelectedWorks Profile
Email:  martricej@wlu.edu
Phone: (540) 458-8546
Office: 229

 

John Jacob John Jacob
Archivist and Special Collections Librarian
SelectedWorks Profile 
Email:  jacobj@wlu.edu
Phone: (540) 458-8969
Office: 1004

 

Judith Stinson Judith Stinson
Head of Information Services  
Email: stinsonj@wlu.edu
Phone: (540) 458-8544
Office: 352

Full-Time Staff

Macy Coffey Macy Coffey
Administrative Assistant
Email:  coffeym@wlu.edu
Phone: (540) 458-8541
Office: 324

 

mssing Kitty Falls
Processing Assistant    
Email: fallsk@wlu.edu
Phone: (540) 458-8548
Office: 227

 

Bonnie Gates Bonnie Gates
Circulation Assistant
Email:  gatesb@wlu.edu
Phone: (540) 458-8140
Office: 353

  

Joan Kasper Joan Kasper
Administrative Assistant
Email:  kasperj@wlu.edu
Phone: (540) 458-8542
Office: 324

  

Linda Newell Linda Newell
Public Services Assistant  
Email:  newelll@wlu.edu
Phone: (540) 458-8553
Office: 353

 

Donald Sensabaugh
Cataloging Assistant
Email:  sensabaughd@wlu.edu
Phone: (540) 458-8550
Office: 227

Part-Time Staff

Bill French Bill French
Library Assistant
Email:  frenchw@wlu.edu
Phone: (540) 458-8584
Office: 227

 

Carol Rollins Carol Rollins
Library Assistant
Email:  rollinsc@wlu.edu
Phone: (540) 458-8584
Office: 227