Law Library Staff Directory

Alex Zhang Alex Zhang
Assistant Dean of Legal Information Services and Professor of Practice
SelectedWorks Profile
Email:  azhang@wlu.edu
Phone: (540) 458-8545
Office:  326

Librarians

Andrew Christensen Andrew Christensen
Head of Digital Initiatives and Outreach
 SelectedWorks Profile
Email:  christensena@wlu.edu
Phone: (540) 458-8554
Office: 321

Jennifer Mart-Rice Jennifer Mart-Rice
Head of Collection Services
SelectedWorks Profile
Email:  martricej@wlu.edu
Phone: (540) 458-8546
Office: 354

Jennifer Mitchell Jennifer Mitchell
Archivist and Special Collections Librarian
SelectedWorks Profile 
Email:  jmitchell@wlu.edu
Phone: (540) 458-8969
Office: 1004

Franklin Runge Franklin Runge
Head of User Services
SelectedWorks Profile
Email:  frunge@wlu.edu
Phone: (540) 458-8547
Office: 353

Full-Time Staff

mssing Kitty Falls
Senior Library Assistant    
Email: fallsk@wlu.edu
Phone: (540) 458-8548
Office: 227

Donald Sensabaugh
Senior Library Assistant
Email:  sensabaughd@wlu.edu
Phone: (540) 458-8550
Office: 227

Allegra Steck Allegra Steck
Administrative Assistant
Email:  ssteck@wlu.edu
Phone: (540) 458-8541
Office: 324

Milea Webb Milea Webb
Library Assistant &
Circulation Lead
Email:  mwebb@wlu.edu
Phone: (540) 458-8584
Office: 322

Part-Time Staff

Patsy Aligood
Part-Time Library Assistant
Email:  aligoodp@wlu.edu
Phone: (540) 458-8552
Office: 320

Victoria Johnston
Part-Time Library Assistant
Email:  vjohnston@wlu.edu
Phone: (540) 458-8552
Office: 227

Jean McCrowell
Part-Time Library Assistant
Email:  mccrowellj@wlu.edu
Phone: (540) 458-8552
Office: 320