Staff Directory

Michelle Cosby Michelle Cosby
Assistant Dean of Legal Information Services and Professor of Practice
SelectedWorks Profile
Email:  mcosby@wlu.edu
Phone: (540) 458-8576
Office:  326 Lewis Hall

Librarians

Andrew Christensen Andrew Christensen
Head of Digital Initiatives and Outreach
 SelectedWorks Profile
Email:  christensena@wlu.edu
Phone: (540) 458-8554
Office: 353 Lewis Hall

Jennifer Mitchell Jennifer Mitchell
Archivist and Special Collections Librarian
SelectedWorks Profile 
Email:  jmitchell@wlu.edu
Phone: (540) 458-8969
Office: 1004 Lewis Hall

Franklin Runge Franklin Runge
Head of User Services
SelectedWorks Profile
Email:  frunge@wlu.edu
Phone: (540) 458-8547
Office: 352 Lewis Hall

Full-Time Staff

Ingersoll Erica Ingersoll
Administrative Assistant II
Email:  eingersoll@wlu.edu
Phone: (540) 458-8541
Office: 324 Lewis Hall

Victoria Johnston
Library Assistant II
Email:  vjohnston@wlu.edu
Phone: (540) 458-8544
Office: 321 Lewis Hall

Alex Moldauer
Law Library Fellow
Email:  amoldauer@wlu.edu
Phone: (540) 458-8229
Office: 320 Lewis Hall

Milea Webb Milea Webb
Library Assistant &
Circulation Lead
Email:  mwebb@wlu.edu
Phone: (540) 458-8584
Office: 322 Lewis Hall

Part-Time Staff

Patsy Aligood
Part-Time Library Assistant
Email:  aligoodp@wlu.edu
Phone: (540) 458-8552
Office: Circulation Desk
Marshall LeMert
Part-Time Library Assistant
Email:  wlemert@wlu.edu
Phone: (540) 458-8552
Office: Circulation Desk