Staff Directory

David Baluarte David Baluarte
Interim Law Library Director
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs and Clinical Professor of Law
SelectedWorks Profile
Email:  baluarted@wlu.edu
Phone: (540) 458-8066
Office:  407 Lewis Hall

Librarians

Andrew Christensen Andrew Christensen
Head of Digital Initiatives and Outreach
 SelectedWorks Profile
Email:  christensena@wlu.edu
Phone: (540) 458-8554
Office: 353 Lewis Hall

Jennifer Mart-Rice Jennifer Mart-Rice
Head of Collection Services
SelectedWorks Profile
Email:  martricej@wlu.edu
Phone: (540) 458-8546
Office: 354 Lewis Hall

Jennifer Mitchell Jennifer Mitchell
Archivist and Special Collections Librarian
SelectedWorks Profile 
Email:  jmitchell@wlu.edu
Phone: (540) 458-8969
Office: 1004 Lewis Hall

Franklin Runge Franklin Runge
Head of User Services
SelectedWorks Profile
Email:  frunge@wlu.edu
Phone: (540) 458-8547
Office: 352 Lewis Hall

Full-Time Staff

mssing Kitty Falls
Senior Library Assistant    
Email: fallsk@wlu.edu
Phone: (540) 458-8548
Office: 227 Lewis Hall

mssing Erica Ingersoll
Administrative Assistant
Email:  eingersoll@wlu.edu
Phone: (540) 458-8541
Office: 324 Lewis Hall

Victoria Johnston
Library Assistant
Email:  vjohnston@wlu.edu
Phone: (540) 458-8544
Office: 321 Lewis Hall

Alex Moldauer
Law Library Fellow
Email:  amoldauer@wlu.edu
Phone: (540) 458-8229
Office: 320 Lewis Hall

Donald Sensabaugh
Senior Library Assistant
Email:  sensabaughd@wlu.edu
Phone: (540) 458-8550
Office: 227 Lewis Hall

Milea Webb Milea Webb
Library Assistant &
Circulation Lead
Email:  mwebb@wlu.edu
Phone: (540) 458-8584
Office: 322 Lewis Hall

Part-Time Staff

Patsy Aligood
Part-Time Library Assistant
Email:  aligoodp@wlu.edu
Phone: (540) 458-8552
Office: Circulation Desk
Marshall LeMert
Part-Time Library Assistant
Email:  wlemert@wlu.edu
Phone: (540) 458-8552
Office: Circulation Desk